Red/Blue Glasses are required to view the images ( red on left,blue on right ).

Nagusa shrine (Hyogo Japan)
The decoration in the upper part of the pagoda is called Sorin. From on to Hojyu, Ryusya, Suien, Kurin (9 rings), Ukebana, Husebachi (shape for bowl to turn down), and Roban (stand) in order it.
Photo Nov.4.2011

Cross-eyed viewing Parallel Viewing

All Right Reserved.
No reproduction or republication without written permission.